Meet our team that makes customer engagement excellence possible.

Picture of Larry DeGaris

Larry DeGaris

Executive Director of Medill Spiegel Research Center

Email Larry
Picture of Edward Malthouse

Edward Malthouse

Erastus Otis Haven Professor and Research Director of Medill Spiegel Research Center

Email Edward
Picture of Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email Elaine
Picture of Su Jung Kim

Su Jung Kim

Associate Professor at University of Southern California Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Email Su Jung
Picture of Yayu Zhou

Yayu Zhou

Doctoral Student, Northwestern University

Email Yayu
Picture of Ana Isabel Lopes

Ana Isabel Lopes

Doctoral Student, University of Antwerp

Email Ana
Picture of Ewa Maslowska

Ewa Maslowska

Associate Professor, University of Illionois Urbana-Champaign

Email Ewa
Picture of Khadija Ali Vakeel

Khadija Ali Vakeel

Assistant Professor, DePaul University

Email Khadija
Picture of Morana Fudurić

Morana Fudurić

Assistant Professor, University of Zagreb

Email Morana
Picture of Tom Collinger

Tom Collinger

Founding Executive Director and Associate Professor Emeritus

Email Tom
Picture of Himan Abdollahpouri

Himan Abdollahpouri

Applied Research Scientist

Email Himan
Skip to content